Tiefenbach Garage Schlatt
Direkthändler Opel und Suzuki
Frauenfelderstrasse 39
CH-8252 Schlatt / TG
Telefon +41 (0)52 646 02 46
E-Mail tgs@tiefenbach.ch

Geschäftsleitung

 



Stefan Roost

Geschäftsleiter

E-Mail: s.roost@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Verkauf

Daniel Roost

Verkaufsleiter

E-Mail: d.roost@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Luciano Aulisio

Verkäufer

E-Mail: luciano.aulisio@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 43

Marianna Mallia Clerici

Disposition Verkauf

E-Mail: dispo@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 40

Administration

Karin Roost

Administration

E-Mail: karin.roost@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Daniel Schär

Administration / Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Kundendienst

Marcel Allenspach

Kundendienstberater

E-Mail: annahme@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Jeremy Zuberbühler

Kundendienstberater

E-Mail: administration@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Werkstatt

Anselm Von Weymarn

Werkstattchef

E-Mail: werkstatt@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Mario Aulisio 

Automobil-Diagnostiker

Roberto Clerici

Automobilfachman

Remo Mächler

Automobilmechatroniker

Charlot Klieber

Automobilmechatroniker

Ersatzteillager

 

 


Anika Truniger
Ersatzteilverkäuferin

E-Mail: ersatzteile@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Carrosserie/Spenglerei






Michael Aeberli

Leiter Carrosserie-Abteilung

E-Mail: carrosserie@tiefenbach.ch
Tel.: 052 646 02 46

Nikos Theofilaktidis

Carrossier-Lackiererei

Sandro Mora

Carrossier-Lackiererei

Roman Rindisbacher

Carrossier-Spenglerei

Niko Peran

Carrossier-Spenglerei

Georgina Hürlimann

Fahrzeugreinigung/-pflege